What is THF Worth?

Business Opportunities Weblog has a calculator which uses Technorati to determine how much you blog is worth. Here is the value in dollars it placed on THF:

My blog is worth $25,968.84.
How much is your blog worth?

So, in short, this blog is worth about as much as a good car. Maybe I should trade it in and get myself something nice.

5 Responses to What is THF Worth?

  1. Chris says:

    Don’t trade the blog, we readers would miss it. Investigate the possibility of selling some ads which I think would be a distinct possibility and then have both the blog and a new car.

  2. Tar Heel Fan says:

    Unfortunately, WordPress does not permit folks post ads on blogs hosted on their servers so I am stuck doing it for the love of UNC. Then again if I ever get to the point I do it for any other reason than as an outlet for my love of all things Tar Heel then I probably should quit.

    Thanks for the kind words all the same.

  3. […] 9:40 am | In Jackie Manuel | I’d guess we go 3-7.  Can ACCTV be far behind? Tar Heel fan is worth more than […]

  4. josh bowling says:

    I think you website is worth more than current market rate, and my comments equally as valuable, especially in the long run. As time unfolds my quotes and philosophies are seen as the most logical in almost every situation we have discussed here on THF.

    Thanks for the great work.

  5. Wayne says:

    Like many things related to Chapel Hill, UNC & the Tar Heels, THF is PRICELESS! Keep up the great work, THF!

Leave a Reply

